Our Team Is Your Team


In order to deliver an exceptional product and experience, it takes a team. The people who work at Skogman Homes are diverse in background and job titles, but we’re a team because of one commonality – our homeowners! At Skogman, we work hard every day to ensure that we are building homes that fit your lifestyle. We build distinctive, energy-efficient homes that feature quality craftsmanship, innovative floor plans, unique features, AND we offer them to our homebuyers at an exceptional value.

Meet the Cedar Rapids Metro team

Kyle Skogman

Kyle Skogman

President & CEO

KSkogman@Skogman.com

Drew Skogman

Drew Skogman

Vice President

DSkogman@Skogman.com

Hunter Skogman

Hunter Skogman

Operations Manager

HSkogman@Skogman.com

Jennifer Skogman

Jennifer Skogman

Vice President of Operations

JSkogman@Skogman.com

Matthew Skogman

Matthew Skogman

Vice President of Sales

MSkogman@Skogman.com

Tyler Allen

Tyler Allen

Personal Builder

Tyler@Skogman.com

Diane Anderson

Diane Anderson

Design Center Coordinator

Diane@Skogman.com

Natasha Thomson

Natasha Thomson

Project Manager

NThomson@Skogman.com

Mike Sauser

Mike Sauser

Construction Superintendent

MSauser@Skogman.com

Brandon Sonntag

Brandon Sonntag

Project Manager

Brandon@Skogman.com

Dana Clark

Dana Clark

House Draftswoman

Dana@Skogman.com

Ashley Bermel

Ashley Bermel

New Home Specialist

Ashley@Skogman.com

Mary Zalesky

Mary Zalesky

New Home Specialist

MaryZ@Skogman.com

Samantha Ostert

Samantha Ostert

New Home Specialist

Samantha@Skogman.com

Jessie Arp

Jessie Arp

New Home Specialist

jessie@skogman.com

Janna Granger

Janna Granger

New Home Specialist

janna@skogman.com

Erin Gallagher

Erin Gallagher

New Home Specialist

eringallagher@skogman.com

Danielle Kern

Danielle Kern

New Home Specialist

danielle@skogman.com

Meet the Cedar Falls & Waterloo team

Kevin Fittro

Kevin Fittro

Vice President

KFittro@Skogman.com

Adam Blake

Adam Blake

Construction Superintendent

AdamBlake@Skogman.com

Megan Kremer

Megan Kremer

Office Manager

MeganKremer@Skogman.com

Taylor Evanson

Taylor Evanson

Project Manager

TEvanson@Skogman.com

Jennie Plummer

Jennie Plummer

Sales Director Cedar Falls

JPlummer@Skogman.com

Andy Johnson

Andy Johnson

Site Supervisor

info@skogman.com

JR Pergande

JR Pergande

Site Supervisor

info@skogman.com

Be In The Know!

Sign up for our newsletter to receive updates, news, great offers and more!